sedi e modalità di contatto

Diesse - sede nazionale
via Legnone, 20 - 20158 Milano
orari di apertura ufficio: lun-ven 10-13, 14-16.30
Sito web: www.diesse.org
tel. 02.67 02 00 55 - fax 02.56 56 13 78
e-mail: segreteria@diesse.org



Sedi locali
Diesse Abruzzo - email: abruzzo@diesse.org
Diesse Bari - email: bari@diesse.org
Diesse Bolzano via G. Galilei, 4/b -39100 Bolzano - tel. 0471 28 58 19 - sito: www.diessebz.altervista.org email: bolzano@diesse.org
Diesse Calabria - email: calabria@diesse.org
Diesse Emilia Romagna - email: emiliaromagna@diesse.org
Diesse Firenze via Nomellini Plinio, 9 - 50142 Firenze - tel. 055 7327381 - sito: www.diessefirenze.org email: segreteria@diessefirenze.org
Diesse Friuli Venezia Giulia - email: friuliveneziagiulia@diesse.org
Diesse Lazio - email: lazio@diesse.org
Diesse Liguria - sito: www.diesseLiguria - email: liguria@diesse.org
Diesse Lombardia viale Zara, 9 - 20159 Milano - tel. 02 45 48 55 17 Fax. 02 45 48 60 89 - sito: www.diesselombardia.it email: segreteria@diesselombardia.it
Diesse Marche via Barignani, 30 - 61121 Pesaro - tel. 0721 - 370712 fax 0721 - 370713 - e-mail marche@diesse.org diessemarche@yahoo.it
Diesse Molise - e-mail molise@diesse.org
Diesse Piemonte - e-mail piemonte@diesse.org
Diesse Sicilia - e-mail sicilia@diesse.org
Diesse Trento via delle Prede, 3 - 38057 Pergine Valsugana (TN) - tel. 0461 60 26 64 www.diessetn.it email: diessetrento@gmail.com
Diesse Umbria email: umbria@diesse.org
Diesse Veneto via Fiorazzo 5/7 - 35129 Ponte di Brenta (PD) - tel. 34 73 75 45 26 - sito: diesseveneto.wordpress.com email: veneto@diesse.org